Newsletters - Previous newsletters

From WPCC

Jump to: navigation, search
Section: Newsletters

Previous WPCC Newsletters and SENDIS Updates


WPCC newsletter logo.jpg
If you'd like to see our previous newsletters and weekly SENDIS Updates, please click on the links below to have a read.

Please note, these are archived WPCC Updates for referring back to; please contact the WPCC for details of any information referred to as attachments in the Updates if you need to, and we will do our best to help. Events and activities may also be found in our What's on calendars.

SENDIS Updates

Updates 2024

SENDIS Update - Saturday 20th July 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 13th July 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 6th July 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 29th June 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 22nd June 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 15th June 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 8th June 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 1st June 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 25th May 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 18th May 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 11th May 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 4th May 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 27th April 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 20th April 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 13th April 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 6th April 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 30th March 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 23rd March 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 16th March 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 9th March 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 24th February 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 17th February 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 10th February 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 3rd February 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 27th January 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 20th January 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 13th January 2024
SENDIS Update - Saturday 6th January 2024


Updates 2023

SENDIS Update - Saturday 23rd December 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 16th December 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 9th December 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 2nd December 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 25th November 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 18th November 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 11th November 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 4th November 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 28th October 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 21st October 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 14th October 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 7th October 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 30th September 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 23rd September 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 16th September 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 9th September 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 2nd September 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 26th August 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 19th August 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 12th August 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 29th July 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 22nd July 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 15th July 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 8th July 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 1st July 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 24th June 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 17th June 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 10th June 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 3rd June 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 27th May 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 20th May 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 13th May 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 6th May 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 29th April 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 22nd April 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 15th April 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 8th April 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 1st April 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 25th March 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 18th March 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 11th March 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 4th March 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 25th February 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 18th February 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 4th February 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 28th January 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 21st January 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 14th January 2023
SENDIS Update - Saturday 7th January 2023