Newsletters - Previous newsletters

From WPCC

Jump to: navigation, search
Section: Newsletters

Previous Newsletters and SENDIS Updates


WPCC newsletter logo.jpg
If you'd like to see our previous newsletters and weekly SENDIS Updates, please click on the links below to have a read.

Please note, these are archived WPCC Updates for referring back to; please contact the WPCC for details of any information referred to as attachments in the Updates if you need to, and we will do our best to help. Events and activities may also be found in our What's on calendars.

SENDIS Updates

SENDIS Update - Friday 30th November 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 23rd November 2018
SENDIS Update - Thursday 15th November 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 9th November 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 2nd November 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 26th October 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 19th October 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 12th October 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 5th October 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 28th September 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 21st September 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 14th September 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 7th September 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 31st August 2018
SENDIS Update - Saturday 25th August 2018
SENDIS Update - Saturday 18th August 2018
SENDIS Update - Saturday 4th August 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 27th July 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 20th July 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 13th July 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 6th July 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 29th June 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 22nd June 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 15th June 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 8th June 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 1st June 2018
SENDIS Update - Thursday 24th May 2018
Receiving Information from the WPCC - New Data Protection Laws - Thursday 24th May 2018
Wiltshire Parent Carer Council - Privacy Policy 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 18th May 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 11th May 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 4th May 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 27th April 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 20th April 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 13th April 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 6th April 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 30th March 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 23rd March 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 16th March 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 9th March 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 2nd March 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 23rd February 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 16th February 2018
WPCC Celebration Event Invitation - sent Thursday 15th February 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 9th February 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 2nd February 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 26th January 2018
Local Area SEND Inspection - contribute to the inspection - Wednesday 24th January
Important Information Update - Monday 22nd January 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 19th January 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 12th January 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 5th January 2018
SENDIS Update - Friday 22nd December 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 15th December 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 8th December 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 1st December 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 24th November 2017
Short Breaks Scheme 2018/19
SENDIS Update - Friday 17th November 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 10th November 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 3rd November 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 27th October 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 20th October 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 13th October 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 6th October 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 29th September 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 22nd September 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 15th September 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 8th September 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 1st September 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 25th August 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 18th August 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 11th August 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 4th August 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 28th July 2017
SENDIS Update - 21st July 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 14th July 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 7th July 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 30th June 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 23rd June 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 16th June 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 9th June 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 2nd June 2017
SENDIS update - Friday 26th May 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 19th May 2017
Upcoming Events/Consultations email - Sunday 14th May 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 12th May 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 5th May 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 28th April 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 21st April 2017
SENDIS Update - Thursday 13th April 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 7th April 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 31st March 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 24th March 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 17th March 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 10th March 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 3rd March 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 24th February 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 17th February 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 10th February 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 3rd February 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 27th January 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 20th January 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 13th January 2017
Short Breaks Scheme email - 10th January 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 6th January 2017
SENDIS Update - Friday 16th December 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 9th December 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 2nd December 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 25th November 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 18th November 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 11th November 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 4th November 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 28th October 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 21st October 2016
SENDIS Update - Thursday 13th October 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 7th October 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 30th September 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 16th September 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 9th September 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 2nd September 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 26th August 2016
Events update - August 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 5th August 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 29th July 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 22nd July 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 15th July 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 8th July 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 1st July 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 24th June 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 17th June 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 10th June 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 3rd June 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 27th May 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 20th May 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 13th May 2016
SENDIS Update - Friday 6th May 2016